skip navigation

Minuteman Baseball League

  • The Minuteman Baseball League is a Spring and Summer League for players of ages 13-16 in the towns of Acton-Boxborough, Ayer, Bolton, Concord, Carlisle, Chelmsford, Dunstable, Groton, Hudson, Littleton, Maynard, Marlborough, Northborough, Shirley, Stow, Sudbury, Lincoln, Wayland, Wellsley, Westborough, Weston and Westford.

  • 2024 marks the 28th season of the Minuteman Baseball League, a recreational baseball league for players of ages 13 through 16. The league began in 1996 with teams from Maynard, Sudbury, and Wayland, and then expanded to include Westford in 1998, Concord-Carlisle in 1999, Weston in 2001, Acton-Boxborough in 2005, Littleton in 2006,Wellesley in 2007,  Bolton in 2008, Ayr/Shirley, Hudson and Groton/Dunstable in 2010, Chelmsford in 2014 and Marlborough in 2015.