Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 
Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T RF RA
  Thu 08/12/2021  5:30p  Memorial Field  Framingham  W  7  6 
  Wed 08/11/2021  5:30p  Memorial Field  Groton  W  12  9 
  Sat 08/07/2021  5:00p  Town Field  Groton  W  5  3 
  Wed 08/04/2021  5:30p  Memorial Field  Framingham  W  11  7 
  Tue 08/03/2021  5:30p  Long Field  Framingham  L  3  4 
  Sat 07/31/2021  5:00p  Memorial Field  Hudson  W  7  0 
  Thu 07/29/2021  6:00p  Riverside Park  Hudson  W  5  0 
  Wed 07/28/2021  6:00p  Memorial Field  Groton  W  13  0 
  Wed 07/21/2021  6:00p  Memorial Field  Northboro Blue  W  17  3 
  Tue 07/20/2021  6:00p  Whitcomb Field  Littleton Tigers  W  9  0 
   9 wins, 1 loss and 0 tie 89  32 
Season record of 9 wins and 1 loss with 0 tie.
Last Updated on: